FOLLOW US





Follow

Tweet
  • MODERN ELECTRIC FENCE.
  • MODERN CCTV CAMERA.
  • MODERN TRACKING SYSTEM.
  • ALARM SYSTEM.
  • MODERN GUN.
  • Guard Security
  • RAYA SECURITY CO. LTD
  • RAYA SECURITY CO. LTD
  • RAYA SECURITY CO. LTD
  • DOG FOR SECURITY

Contucts us-Raya security

Contact us

HEAD OFFICE(Arusha, Tanzania):

Ngarenaro road behind Ocean Petroleum Station, opposite Ngarenaro Police Post, along Arusha Technical Collage road from Dodoma road Corner Nairobi.
P.O.Box 15787, Arusha - Tanzania.
Tel/Fax: +255272547460
Mob: +255 759 238888, +255 784 346899
Email: raya@rayasecuritytz.com

MWANZA BRANCH:

Nyerere Road Nyakato, Buzuruga Plaza, Second Floor, Room Number 203
P.O.Box 7617, Mwanza - Tanzania.
Mob: +255 767470830, +255 759238888, +255 784587501
Email: mwanza@rayasecuritytz.com

DODOMA BRANCH:

Mkuhungu (Kwa mfaume stand) near LECHESTER HOTEL, 100M TO RAYA SECURITY OFFICE
P.O.Box 2693, Dodoma - Tanzania.
Mob: +255 745124338, +255 784587262
Email: dodoma@rayasecuritytz.com

MOSHI BRANCH:

Soweto, along Moshi Arusha road, opposite Hugos Hotel.
P.O.Box 1985, Moshi - KIlimanyaro Tanzania.
Mob: +255 759238888, +255 784 346899
Email: moshi@rayasecuritytz.com

MOROGORO BRANCH:

Kionda near Kionda Primary School.
P.O.Box 555, Morogoro - Tanzania.
Mob: +255 759238888, +255 784 346899
Email: morogoro@rayasecuritytz.com

MANYARA BRANCH:

Kionda near Kionda Primary School.
P.O.Box 510, Babati - Manyara Tanzania.
Mob: +255 759238888, +255 784 346899
Email: manyara@rayasecuritytz.com

OTHER BRANCHES:

DAR ES SALAAM (Email: dar@rayasecuritytz.com),
SINGIDA,
MBEYA (Email: mbeya@rayasecuritytz.com),
MTWARA (Email: mtwara@rayasecuritytz.com),
SIMIU, SHINYANGA,
KILIMANJARO,
TANGA,
IRINGA,
NJOMBE,
SONGWE,
LINDI,
PWANI AND MARA.

Or Send us Message

Name:
Email:
Message: